Kontakta oss

PROFILTEXTIL AB
Box 99
794 21 Orsa
Besök: Dalagatan 1
Tel: 0250-550347
info@profiltextil.se



 

Jan Persson
CEO

+46 70 680 64 25
jan.persson@profiltextil.se

Joakim Kusén
Design & Sales

+46 70 646 02 68
joakim@profiltextil.se

Jonas Hed
Design

+46 250 55 03 47
jonas@profiltextil.se

 

Mikko Mattila
Sales & Marketing, Finland

+358 40 588 70 77
mikko@profiltextil.se

person_markering

Petra Niemi
Sales, Finland

+358 400 746 897
petra@profiltextil.se

person_markering

Niki Sirén
Sales, Switzerland

+41 79 489 94 82
niki@profiltextil.se

 

person_markering

Ann-Mari Persson
Economy

+46 250 55 02 97
ann-mari@profiltextil.se